Services and Events


SERVICES

Friday 1st November | ALL SAINTS | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 5th November | Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 12th November | of Requiem | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 19th November | Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 26th November | Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 3rd December | Advent Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Sunday 8th December | Advent Carol Service | 6pm

Monday 9th December | IMMACULATE CONCEPTION | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 10th December | Advent Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tuesday 17th December | Advent Feria | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Wednesday 18th December | Christmas Carol Service | 1.15pm

Services resume on Tuesday 7th January 2019


LUNCHTIME RECITALS

Friday 8th November
No organ recital

Friday 15th November: 1.15pm
Jamie Robertson (Organ)

Weds. 20th November: 1.15pm
Ann Hooley (Solo Violin)

Friday 22nd November: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ) – Recital for St. Cecilia’s Day

Weds. 27th November 2019: 1.15pm
Mine Dogantan-Dack & Marmara Piano Trio

Friday 29th November: 1.15pm
Tom Lilburn (Countertenor) & Luke Bond (Organ)

Our recitals provide an opportunity for relaxation and refreshment in the middle of the busy working week, and a friendly place for those who are not so busy to come and enjoy music. Everyone is welcome, for all or part of the performance

Members of the audience are welcome to bring their lunch and eat it while they listen.

Recitals usually take place Wednesday lunchtimes from 1.15 pm to 2.00 pm. Admission is free, but we are always grateful for all donations on the plate at the end of each recital. See Twitter and Facebook for the latest information. Share your comments with 


ROMANIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH SERVICES

See the Romanian Orthodox Church website