Services and Events


Tue 19 Feb | Tuesday after Septuagesima
12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tue 26 Feb | Tuesday after Sexagesima
12.30pm Eucharist with address

Tue 5 Mar | Tuesday after Quinquagesima (Shrove Tuesday)
12.30pm Eucharist with address

Wed 6 Mar| Ash Wednesday
12.30pm Eucharist with ashing

Thur 7 Mar | Thursday after Ash Wednesday (commem. Ss Perpetua, Felicity and their Companions, Martyrs at Carthage, 203)
6pm Eucharist
6.30pm-7.30pm Study Group

Every Thursday 7th March to 11th April (inclusive)
6pm Eucharist
6.30pm-7.30pm Study Group

Mon 25 Mar | THE ANNUNCIATION OF OUR LORD TO THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
12.30pm Eucharist with address

Sat 18 May | PATRONAL FESTIVAL
Time TBA | HIGH MASS and sermon

Recitals

Weds. 20th February 2019: 1.15pm – Jacob Bettinelli (Bass-Baritone) & Connie Luk (Piano)

Weds. 27th February 2019: 1.15pm
Carolina Blaskovic (Violin); Will Fielding (Piano)

Friday 8th March: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (organ)

Weds. 13th March: 1.15pm
Green Chorus’ Spring Concert

Weds. 20th March: 1.15pm
Carolina Blaskovic (Violin) & Will Fielding (Piano)

Weds. 27th March 2019: 1.15pm
Vasilis Rakitzis (Piano)

Weds. 3rd April 2019: 1.15pm
Susana Gilardoni-Mirski (Soprano) & Benedict Lewis-Smith (Piano)

Weds. 10th April: 1.15pm
Michiko Gibbs & Chikako Yamagata (Violin Duo)

Weds. 29th May: 1.15pm
Julieta Iglesias (Piano)

Weds. 8th May 2019: 1.15pm
Alexander Petrov (Piano)

Friday 10th May: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (organ)

Weds. 15th May 2019: 1.15pm
Yu Zhou Zhang (Piano)

Weds. 22nd May: 1.15pm
James Kirby (Piano)

Friday 14th June: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ)

Weds. 26th June 2019: 1.15pm
Georgios Vardakis (Piano)

Weds. 3rd July 2019: 1.15pm
Karl Prybyloski (Piano)

Friday 5th July: 1.15pm
Jamie Robertson (Organ)

Friday 19th July: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ)

Weds. 24th July 2019: 1.15pm
Kate Fun (Contralto)

Friday 13th September: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ)

Weds. 18th September: 1.15pm
Japonica Singers (Music Director – Mikiko Ridd)

Friday 11th October: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ)

Friday 8th November: 1.15pm
Martin Ellis (Organ)

Weds. 27th November 2019: 1.15pm
Mine Dogantan-Dack & Marmara Piano Trio


CHURCH OF ENGLAND SERVICES

Tuesdays | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Feast Days | 12.30pm Eucharist with address

Thursdays in Lent | 6pm Eucharist
6.30pm-7.30pm Study Group

*

ROMANIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH SERVICES

See the Romanian Orthodox Church website

*

LUNCHTIME RECITALS

Our recitals provide an opportunity for relaxation and refreshment in the middle of the busy working week, and a friendly place for those who are not so busy to come and enjoy music. Everyone is welcome, for all or part of the performance

Members of the audience are welcome to bring their lunch and eat it while they listen.

Recitals usually take place Wednesday lunchtimes from 1.15 pm to 2.00 pm. Admission is free, but we are always grateful for all donations on the plate at the end of each recital. See Twitter and Facebook for the latest information. Share your comments with